Her finner du din nærmeste frisørsalong som er med på BLI #HÅRDONOR dugnaden.


HåRSENTER TELEFON E-POST ADRESSE
Modern Design Vika AS 22834283 vika@moderndesign.no
Stortingsgata 30
0161 OSLO
Karlsson Barlindhaug AS 22834099 camilla.mr@me.com
Haakon VIIs gate 1
0161 OSLO
Scirocco Hairdresser 22133210 evy@scirocco.no
Lilleakerveien 16
0283 OSLO
KAN Frisør Blindern 22460805 kanblindern@kanfrisor.no
Blindernveien 39
0371 OSLO
LuvHair 21011280 Post@luvhair.no
Markveien 52
0552 OSLO
Toni & Guy Grünerløkka AS 22350200 Grunerlokka@toniandguy.no
Thorvald Meyers gate 58
0552 OSLO
Toni&Guy hairdressing 46526710 grunerlokka@toniandguy.no
Frisørsalong
0552 OSLO
Modern Design Ringnes AS 22719490 ringnespark@moderndesign.no
Sannergata 6
0557 OSLO
Årvoll frisør 22 65 23 46 martine.larsen2@hotmail.com
Årvollveien 17-21
0590 OSLO
Oxygen Hair AS 90606684 olov@oxygenhair.no
Gml ringeriksvei 21c
1356 BEKKESTUA
KAN Frisør avdeling Bærum 67142404 Kanbarum@kanfrisor.no
Nadderudkroken 3
1357 BEKKESTUA
KAN FRISØR BÆRUM 67142404 kanbaerum@kanfrisor.no
NADDERUDKROKEN 3
1357 BEKKESTUA
Petite Frisørene 67215344 Faktura@petite.no
Niels Leuchs vei 50
1359 EIKSMARKA
Alexander Frisør 66913076 Alexanderfrisor@yahoo.no
Kapellveien 84
1452 NESODDTANGEN
Svingen Frisør 67079749 ninamerete.nielsen@yahoo.no
Stasjonsveien 24B
1482 NITTEDAL
Chic & Downstairs Frisør 99714792 lenesaell@gmail.com
Skoggt.10
1530 MOSS
Gullsaksen Annicken Lorentzen AS 69593800 x
Storgata 33/35
1607 FREDRIKSTAD
Family Frisør AS 918 07 097 familyfrisor@gmail.com
Krogstadstien 9
1640 RÅDE
Salong 1 976 13 736 Post@salong1.com
Sulfatveien 4
1658 TORP
Snæbbus Hair Rolvsøy 40022710 snaebbushair@hotmail.com
Råkollveien 107
1664 ROLVSøY
Skjærgårdsfrisøren / Salong Stang 401 02 005 frisor@hvaler.biz
Vadbenken 21
1680 SKJÆRHALLEN
Cottage 41252763 marthecm@hotmail.com
Glengs gt 32
1706 SARPSBORG
Ditt Hårstudio As 69877787 ditthaarstudioas@gmail.com
Snekkerstubakken 26
1738 BORGENHAUGEN
Nina's Frisørstol Nina Pedersen Silden 957 75 540 nina.silden@me.com
Skjebergveien 125A
1743 KLAVESTADHAUGEN
Hårstua Skjeberg AS 69161420 brith@haarstua.no
Fladebyveien 12A
1746 SARPSBORG
Halden Frisør Ruud 925 07 905 heddatruud@gmail.com
Storgata 11
1771 HALDEN
Black & White Frisør & Velvære 69188240 annausterheim@gmail.com
Violgata 3B
1776 HALDEN
Lori Frisør 486 62 809 Lorifrisor.1@gmail.com
Storgata 16
1776 HALDEN
Vakker Stil Katrine G AS 401 66 787 vakkerstil@gmail.com
Storgata 15A
1776 HALDEN
Frisørstua 69188288 jelenaaron@hotmail.com
Violgt 3A
1776 HALDEN
Fine Folk Frisør 948 12 447 christine.sandvig@gmail.com
Rådhusgata 13
1830 ASKIM
Hos Janiche 90532754 janichegn@gmail.com
Fetveien 467
1900 FETSUND
Salong Christell v/Bente Christell Bakke 63 85 68 76 bentefoss@live.no
Rådhusveien 6
1940 BJØRKELANGEN
M Hair Studio AS 41878787 post@mhairstudio.no
Skedsmogata 7
2000 LILLESTRØM
Anette Hansen-Hår & Make-up v/Vår Frisør 99761576 ane-han2@online.no
Brogata 10
2000 LILLESTRøM
Ask og Embla Frisørstudio 46540707 kakkithuong@gmail.com
Strømsveien 61
2010 STRøMMEN
Maura Frisørsenter AS 63993250 maurafs1990@gmail.com
Mauravegen 4
2032 MAURA
Monas dame og herrefrisør 46843713 NINAHEL@ONLINE.NO
Lauvåsvegen 19
2032 MAURA
Din Beauty 90208200 Mizz_pinkrock@hotmail.com
Kongsvingerveien 6
2040 KLøFTA
Salong kaktus 45243665 salongkaktus@gmail.com
Vilbergvegen 49
2067 JESSHEIM
Salong Aleksandersen AS 63900641 Valeks@online.no
Silovegen 1C
2150 ÅRNES
Studio-Sax DA 916 10 900 hegeb1@hotmail.com
Nedre Hagaveg 1C
2150 ÅRNES
Salong X AS 91750738 salongxas@gmail.com
Kaffegata 49
2270 FLISA
Cut'n Go Hamar 97321002 post@cutngo.no
Aslak Boltsgt 48
2316 HAMAR
Madonna Frisørene Maxi AS 62530429 marit@madonna.no
Aslak Bolts gate 48
2316 HAMAR
Modesty Drop-in 47 50 34 36 julia@modestyfrisor.no
Holsetgata 19
2317 HAMAR
Cut'n Go Elverum 97321002 post@cutngo.no
Kirkevegen 4
2406 ELVERUM
Kløpper'n 62440666 s_buen@hotmail.com
Brugata 12
2450 RENA
ROSENDAHL FRISØR AS 62363269 /47628150 kari-elin13@hotmail.com
Gamleveien 10
2610 MESNALI
Jorunns Hårstugu 61244500 upistugu@online.no
Strandvegen 156
2668 LESJASKOG
Tuppein Frisør AS 90289171 post@tuppein.no
Sognefjellsvegen 2
2686 LOM
Alfakrøll Frisør 40072550 Janne@alfakroll.com
Garverivegen 4
2740 ROA
Alfakrøll Frisør 400 72 550 janne@alfakroll.com
Garverivegen 4
2740 ROA
Hair Frisør AS 61177779 parthaugen@live.no
Storgata 17
2815 GJØVIK
Wenches Salong og Gaver AS 41324806 wencheda@hotmail.com
Kolbulinna 999
2847 KOLBU
Lena frisør og velvære 902 87 413 trudepude@hotmail.no
Lenagata 58
2850 LENA
Wenches Dame og Herrefrisør AS 61160462 Wenchesdameogherrefrisor@gmail.com
Audheimgården. Lenagata 42
2850 LENA
Engene frisør 46229956 palerga@gmail.com
Engene 113
3011 DRAMMEN
Josefsson Frisør AS 32896565 nina@josefsson.no
St. Olavs gate 6
3017 DRAMMEN
Salong FUS 452 77 348 salongfus@outlook.com
Selvikåsen 3 B
3077 SANDE
Fru Berntzen, Grønne frisører AS 33056630 Merete@eyde.no
Tordenskjoldsgate 6
3080 HOLMESTRAND
Clipp frisør AS 33312208 Post@clipp.no
Bjørnsons vei 4b
3117 TøNSBERG
Våg Frisør 33327230 Veronica@vaagfrisor.bo
Linneaveien 1A
3154 TOLVSRØD
Frisørstua Andebu AS 33443613 tone.frisorstua@gmail.com
Andebu Sentrum 21
3158 ANDEBU
Kines salong 472 78 085 krsolheim@live.no
Storgata 22
3181 HORTEN
Heads Up Frisør AS kodal 40478477/ Tønsberg 99091255 Post@headsupfrisor.no
Sagmyra 1
3213 SANDEFJORD
Heads Up Frisør AS 40478477 Post@headsupfrisor.no
Sagmyra 1
3243 KODAL
Studio Norway Hår AS 31413140 x
Vikersundgata 28
3370 VIKERSUND
Femina Dame og herrefrisør 32121467 Post@feminaf.no
Søndre torv 2
3510 HøNEFOSS
Idyll Studio 32127700 post@idyllstudio.no
Søndre torv 7B
3510 HØNEFOSS
På Hengende Håret 32122363 Paahengendehaaret@online.no
Hønegata 71
3515 HØNEFOSS
Vik Hårstudio 483 95 434 vikhaar@hotmail.com
Vik torg
3530 RØYSE
Lines Frisør AS SOKNA line-wi@online.no
Hallingdalsveien 39
3534 SOKNA
Zaxiz Frisør AS 32075801 Ina@zaxiz.no
Sentrumsvegen 128
3550 GOL
Sølvsaksa. AS 46894888 solvsaksa.as@outlook.com
Dyrmyrgata 14c
3611 KONGSBERG
Lavita Dame- og Herrefrisør 35 94 10 42 Mette@lavita-siljan.com
Siljansenteret
3748 SILJAN
Krysset Frisør 35947666 Kryssetfrisor@gmail.com
Brugata 1b
3825 LUNDE
Rock Frisør AS 917 16 708 ginahelg@hotmail.com
Storgata 125
3915 PORSGRUNN
Barclay Frisør AS 95528303 tangenmarian@gmail.com
Torgbakken 21
3950 BREVIK
Santa Fe klippotek 35 97 36 16 ingvo@yahoo.no
Kirkeveien 2
3970 LANGESUND
Grønnestad Hårklinikk og Frisør AS 52976600 post@gronnestadharklinikk.no
St.Olavsgate 4
4005 STAVANGER
Studio Zwerg 47871644 Cecilie@studiozwerg.no
Øvre Stokkavei 79
4022 STAVANGER
Saxen Frisørsalong AS 51588691 saxen@lyse.net
Fjeldehagen 1
4046 HAFRSFJORD
C frisør AS 994 75 167 cfrisoras@gmail.com
Lyngheiveien 6
4072 RANDABERG
Hårek & Gyda Frisør AS 51749303 harekgyda@hotmail.no
Rådhusgaten 8
4100 JØRPELAND
Harmoni frisør Linda Kallmyr 41807513 linda.kallmyr@gmail.com
Vikevågveien 124
4150 RENNESøY
Hårfin Kopervik AS 52851955 x
Hovedgaten 32
4250 KOPERVIK
Ms./Mr. As 930 46 313 Post@msmr.no
Langgata 40
4306 SANDNES
M Frisør 51484499 msikveland@yahoo.com
Bruavegen 4
4342 UNDHEIM
Trines Klippotek 51437761 monicaander@live.no
Lyngblomen 1
4352 VIGRESTAD
Magnhilds Frisørsalong 480 28 380 Magnhild@straumland.com
Lensmann Carlsens veg 63
4352 KLEPPE
Solvor's Hårdesign 455 15 208 sjursen2004@hotmail.com
Sørbakken 15
4353 KLEPP STASJON
Fix IT Frisør AS 993 75 100 lisa@fixitfrisor.no
Stasjonsveien 14
4360 VARHAUG
Din Frisør 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Skulehagen 2
4362 VIGRESTAD
Senze -Klippet og Klart 51435450 Anne.marie.reime@lyse.net
Torggata 2
4365 NÆRBØ
Hårgalleriet Pedersen AS 45866667 haargalleriet@vabb.no
Kirkegaten 5
4370 EGERSUND
Hårgalleriet Pedersen AS 45866667 haargalleriet@vabb.no
Kirkegaten 5
4370 EGERSUND
Frisør Pinky 920 93 575 trine_lovise@hotmail.com
Nedre Stranda 59
4460 MOI
Schou Salong AS 454 87 530 sannasvennevik@gmail.com
Kirkevågveien 2B
4521 LINDESNES
Ninas frisørsalong 906 38 176 ninaskeibrok@live.no
Gardsvegen 8
4540 ÅSERAL
Beates Hårdesign 995 64 211 beate@haar-design.no
Andøyveien 43
4623 KRISTIANSAND S
Hellemyr Hårspa AS 38031455 Ninasars@hotmail.com
Skomagergada 3
4628 KRISTIANSAND S
Zikk Zakk Hårstudio AS 38165555 post@zikkzakk.sogne.no
Torvgada 6
4640 SØGNE
Randi salong AS 37930128 randisalong@hotmail.com
Nils Heglandsveg 59
4735 EVJE
CS Hårstudio AS 37272765 Cs.harstudio@gmail.com
Vestregate 4
4790 LILLESAND
Shape Frisør AS 37022957 shape.frisor@yahoo.no
Stoaveien 41C
4848 ARENDAL
Design4you frisør og velvære as 91567509 kontakt@desig4you.no
Stoaveien 3
4848 ARENDAL
Salong Pili AS 949 80 242 post@salongpili.no
Torvet 3
4876 GRIMSTAD
Sans for Hår 37166991 Sansforhaar@gmail.com
Hovedgata 13
4900 TVEDESTRAND
Hanne Hvidsten Hårpleie 941 21 411 frisorhannehvidsten@outlook.com
Telemarksveien 221
4985 VEGÅRSHEI
Myra Hårstudio AS 947 95 389 myrahaarstudio@gmail.com
Hovlandsveien 1
4985 VEGÅRSHEI
Stylingspot AS 98870056 post@stylingspot.no
Nygårsgaten 41
5008 BERGEN
Adam og Eva Engen 55324445 annette@adamogeva.no
Christian Michelsensgt 11
5012 BERGEN
E.T Hårstudio Kløverhuset AS 55232292 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Strandgaten 13-15
5013 BERGEN
E.T Hårstudio Xhibition AS 55962000 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Strandgaten 15
5013 BERGEN
Ramona frisør salong 55951320 ramona-fri@hotmail.com
Helleveien 97
5038 BERGEN
E.T Hårstudio Sletten AS 55280270 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Vilhelm Bjerknes' vei 4
5081 BERGEN
E.T Hårstudio Eidsvåg AS 55257400 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Vollane 1
5105 EIDSVåG I ÅSANE
E.T Hårstudio Åsane 55193890 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Åsane Storsenter 42
5116 ULSET
M & E Frisørdrift AS 55112670 salong@moge.no
Nesttunvegen 111 PB236
5221 NESTTUN
Visit AS Blomsterdalen senter 465 05 050 katrine@visit.no
Postboks 121
5258 BLOMSTERDALEN
Arteco hårdesign 99034583 Lenejobben@hotmail.com
Arnatveitveien 151
5262 ARNATVEIT
Wow Frisør 91816711 kine@wowfrisor.no
Austre Åsen 16
5306 ERDAL
Ohana Frisør 46918596 camillalandro@me.com
barneshaugen 1a
5363 ÅGOTNES
Ohana Frisør 56 38 76 38 camillalandro@me.com
Barneshaugen 1 A
5363 ÅGOTNES
Linn's Frisør og MakeUP Salong 996 25 501 lkleppevik@gmail.com
Markavegen 23
5379 STEINSLAND
Frisørkjellaren 53476473 jane-ir@online.no
Klostervegen 132
5455 HALSNØY KLOSTER
Ego Hårstuduio 52697777 eknilsen@gmail.com
Ragnvald Westbøesgate 1
5534 HAUGESUND
Floke Strandebarm 902 95 572 silje@floke.no
Tangeråshagen 1
5630 STRANDEBARM
Floke Strandebarm 90295572 silje@floke.no
Tangeråshagen 1
5630 STRANDEBARM
Thea Marie Steinsland v/ Klippekroken 56587843 Theamariesteinsland@gmail.com
Bjørkheim 12
5652 ÅRLAND
Carisma Frisør og Solstudio AS 53431448 Maritgd@icloud.com
Hegglandsveien 33
5680 TYSNES
Kami Frisør og Barberstove AS 48021316 Kami.frisor@outlook.com
Uttrågata 27
5700 VOSS
Floke Grønn Frisør A/S 56510305 grytove@floke.no
Skulegata 9
5700 VOSS
Vossestrand Frisørsalong 56522640 bm-gjera@online.no
Kroken 28
5713 VOSSESTRAND
Ninas Hårdesign 930 17 671 nina.ohnstad@gmail.com
Onstadvegen 22
5745 AURLAND
E.T Hårstudio Knarvik 56358800 edel@ethaarstudio.no
Kvernhusmyra 21
5914 ISDALSTØ
Salong Evita AS 56350187 marit@salongevita.no
Kvassnesvegen 17
5914 ISDALSTØ
Mette’s frisør og aromaterapi 95701845 mette.boe@icloud.com
Nordbøveien 91
5937 Bøvågen ALVER KOMMUNE
Sølvi, Curly Frisørsalong 99628023 solvi.sandvik@tussa.com
Skogsvegen8
6082 GURSKEN
Fiskaa Frisør 90755597 fiskaafrisor@hotmail.com
Hopeigna 3.
6143 FISKå
Bjørnestien Frisør AS 70260044 bjornestien.frisor@mimer.no
Bjørnestien 17
6200 STRANDA
Randis 977 77 646 randiher@hotmail.com
Ikornnesvegen 51
6222 IKORNNES
Moustache Frisørsalong 71222466 ingrid.nerhus.hole@gmail.com
Strandgata 6
6300 ÅNDALSNES
HairbyDaniele 92874599 danieliukeee0912@gmail.com
Nesgata 4
6300 ÅNDALSNES
Saxóføn as 71257771 post@saxofoen.no
Myrabakken 1
6413 MOLDE
Frisørene AS 99628095 rkhz@me.com
Dalelia6
6440 ELNESVåGEN
Hårlokken AS 71174910 Merete@haar-lokken.no
Riksfjordvegen 103
6480 AUKRA
Randis Hårstue AS 71 27 62 40 randi@harstua.no
Steinshamnvegen 129
6487 HARøY
Floken Marit Mathisen's frisørsalong 40887701 maritamalie@gmail.com
Storgata 6
6509 KRISTIANSUND N
La Bello 41263738 La_bello@hotmail.no
Pb 40
6721 SVELGEN
Toka Frisør 57873033 tovesunde@hotmail.com
Fjordveien 1659
6788 OLDEN
Grow Frisør og Barber AS 476 01 065 x
Hafstadvegen 27B
6800 FØRDE
Clinique Rosa 41680198 rosa.nice@hotmail.com
Hsfstadvegen 28A
6800 FØRDE
Fresh Frisørsalong 477 07 380 Siljeg@hotmail.no
Hafstadvegen 34
6800 FØRDE
Frisørstova as 92838038 siwoseglem@hotmail.com
Storevegen 26
6884 ØVRE ÅRDAL
Hair e vi AS 57747740 truhalla@online.no
Strandgata 18
6905 FLORø
Studio Hår AS 57747655 studiohar@online.no
Nybøveien 36
6907 FLORØ
Agaton Sax frisører 73502210 faktura@agatonsax.no
Fjordgata 82
7010 TRONDHEIM
Ela frisør 73 50 51 01 post@elafrisor.no
Olav Tryggvasons gate 49
7011 TRONDHEIM
Antoniette AS 73514350 Post@antoniette.no
Prinsens gate 11
7013 TRONDHEIM
Alina Antoniak Frisør 41005266 alinaantoniakfrisor@gmail.com
Lillerydningen 13b
7027 TRONDHEIM
Saxa hårdesign as 73 85 02 10 grya.eb@gmail.com
Rådhusveien 19
7100 RISSA
Glød Frisør AS 72524252 glodas@online.no
Yrjarsgate8
7130 BREKSTAD
Gjul's Minifrisør/ May Grethe Gjul 932 15 113 may_gjul@hotmail.com
Flønesveien 1
7140 OPPHAUG
LSALONG 40526609 Hembrelinnsilje@hotmail.com
Klinglivegen 2
7327 SVORKMO
Klaras klippotek 90612923 klarasklippotek@gmail.com
Løkkenveien 223
7332 LØKKEN VERK
Jakobsli Hårstudio AS 73901405 Post@jakobsli-haarstudio.no
Postboks 8317
7458 TRONDHEIM
Hommelvik Frisørsenter 73970784 Renanger@icloud.com
Kirkegata 3
7550 HOMMELVIK
Salong Michel AS 74077670 post@salong-michel.no
Johannes Minsaas Plass 7
7650 VERDAL
Studio 2 Dame- og Herrefrisør AS 74077200 studio-2@live.no
Magnus Den Godes veg 23
7653 VERDAL
Elli Frisør AS 901 62 563 ellifrisor@gmail.com
Rønvikveien 57
8009 BODØ
Kaspara 40081817 siri@kaspara.no
Gammelveien 3
8150 ØRNES
Fryd Frisør AS 909 02 233 x
Myklebostad 5
8283 LEINESFJORD
Perlen frisør og brudesalong AS 76082000 post@perlenbrud.no
Gjerstadåsen 8
8372 GRAVDAL
ROM Salong x Eifinknetta@hotmail.com
Kroken 5
8372 GRAVDAL
Aks frisør 76157505 annie.madsen@hotmail.com
Markedsgt 8
8450 STOKMARKNES
Artic Styling AS 76942547 post@articstyling.no
Trollvikveien 2
8530 BJERKVIK
Jernsaksa Frisør AS 941 79 591 Jernsaksamoirana@outlook.com
Kirkegata 9
8622 MO I RANA
Folk og Røvere AS 75133900 post@folkogrovere.no
Jernbanegata 12
8622 MO I RANA
Unik frisør Mo AS 48194580 Arnela_h@outlook.com
Terminalveien 6
8626 MO I RANA
Fjellklippen Frisør AS 46125612 Fjellklippen41@gmail.com
Malmgata 26
8630 STORFORSHEI
Fjellklippen Frisør AS 46125612 Fjellklippen41@gmail.com
Malmgata 26
8630 STORFORSHEI
Frisør Erickson v/KlippFisk AS 920 58 791 ericksonmaria@outlook.com
Hestøyheia 39
8909 BRØNNØYSUND
Tromsdalen Frisør AS 917 38 520 ineheggaas@gmail.com
Fugløyvegen 32
9020 TROMSDALEN
Saksa Frisør AS 77767510 saksa@nordtroms.net
Sentrum 7
9151 STORSLETT
HM Frisør AS 994 32 020 post@hmfrisor.no
Postboks 1218
9326 BARDUFOSS
Salong Lilleng AS 918 20 394 lena-pia@hotmail.com
Strandveien 8
9350 SJØVEGAN
Nikita Hair avd Amfi Kanebogen Harstad 77062801 silje.helgesen@nikita.no
Skilleveien 5
9411 HARSTAD
Bech Salong AS 469 43 949 camillahbech@gmail.com
Løkkeveien 47
9510 ALTA
Enten Eller A/S 78414220 bea-moel@online.no
Strandgt.27
9600 HAMMERFEST
Enten Eller AS 78414220 bea-moel@online.no
Strandgata 27
9600 HAMMERFEST
Dus Hammerfest AS 905 12 161 dus.hammerfest.as@gmail.com
Strandgata 28
9600 HAMMERFEST
Arctic frisør a/a 951 77 602 Marlenejohansen85@gmail.com
Fjellveien 28
9690 HAVØYSUND
Lillefrisør AS 400 84 998 I.j.lillevik@hotmail.com
Karakkasgate 13
9800 VADSØ